The John Radford Trophy Sponsored by Teachers UK Finals Night

The John Radford Trophy sponsored by Teachers UK.

Our finals night included Blidworth Oaks, Holly and past winners Samuel Barlow and defending champions St Michaels.
The standard as every year was good with all schools producing some good football.
But our winners for 2018 are Samuel Barlow after they won every game without conceding a goal.

The chairman John Radford will be presenting the trophy and medals personally after the Easter holidays.