Saturday Morning Kids Club

Our Saturday Morning Kids Club is open for boys and girls aged 5 to 15 and consists of two hours of pure Football Fun – a perfect way for youngsters to develop footballing skills and make new friends! This activity is available when Mansfield Town FC have their away fixtures.

Overseen by our experienced coaching team, the club consists of mini-matches and tournaments, taking place on the 3G Pitch at the One Call Stadium, 10:00am to 12:00pm.

Saturday 28th August
Saturday 11th September
Saturday 25th September
Saturday 16th October
Saturday 23rd October
Saturday 13th November
Saturday 27th November
Saturday 18th December
Saturday 1st January
Saturday 22nd January
Saturday 5th February
Saturday 12th February
Saturday 19th February
Saturday 26th February
Saturday 12th March
Saturday 26th March
Saturday 9th April
Saturday 30th April

As of the end of July, all participants will need to complete a new register form. They can do so by downloading the form and completing prior to the session. This must be completed by a parent/guardian.

Saturday Stay All Day Club

Take part in small sided football games, mini tournaments and more on our 3g pitch every home match before heading into the stadium to join us to cheer on the Stags (Saturdays Only).

Saturday Match Day Club will run throughout the season from the 7th August whilst Mansfield Town FC are playing their home fixtures at the One Call Stadium. The club runs from 12:00pm to 5:00pm with Kick off’s at 3:00pm.

Junior SSA Members £12
Non Junior SSA Members £17

Mansfield Town VS Bristol RoversSaturday 7th August
Mansfield Town VS Newport County AFCSaturday 14th August
Mansfield Town VS Bradford CitySaturday 21st August
Mansfield Town VS Harrogate TownSaturday 4th September
Mansfield Town VS RochdaleSaturday 18th September
Mansfield Town VS BarrowSaturday 2nd October
Mansfield Town VS Oldham AthleticSaturday 9th October
Mansfield Town VS Tranmere RoversSaturday 30th October
Mansfield Town VS Scunthorpe UnitedSaturday 20th November
Mansfield Town VS Salford CitySaturday 11th December
Mansfield Town VS Swindon Town Saturday 8th January
Mansfield Town VS WalsallSaturday 15th January
Mansfield Town VS Leyton OrientSaturday 29th January
Mansfield Town VS Exeter City Saturday 5th March
Mansfield Town VS Stevenage Saturday 19th March
Mansfield Town VS Northampton TownSaturday 2nd April
Mansfield Town VS Crawley TownSaturday 23rd April
Mansfield Town VS Forest Green RoversSaturday 7th May

As of the end of July, all participants will need to complete a new register form. They can do so by downloading the form and completing prior to the session. This must be completed by a parent/guardian.